Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat
RA Mayer


Frau Mallon

0351-640 49-22

mallon@mayer-albrecht.de

sekretariat1@mayer-albrecht.de

Sekretariat
RA Albrecht


Frau Ziegs

0351-640 49-66

ziegs@mayer-albrecht.de

sekretariat3@mayer-albrecht.de


Frau Engelhardt

0351-640 49-88

engelhardt@mayer-albrecht.de

sekretariat3@mayer-albrecht.de

Sekretariat
RAin Wolf
RAin Schoenball
RAin Schwintowski

Frau Lippert

0351-640 49-11

lippert@mayer-albrecht.de

sekretariat1@mayer-albrecht.de


Frau Liebscher

0351-640 49-33

liebscher@mayer-albrecht.de

sekretariat2@mayer-albrecht.de